Staff Information

District staff
Administration Department


EDHcsd16sm

Kevin A. Loewen
General Manager
Office: 916-933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

 Brittany DiTonno

Brittany DiTonno
Executive Assistant to the General Manager/Clerk of the Board
Office: 916-614-3212
bditonno@edhcsd.org

434A1734sm

Cheri Fairchild
Human Resources Manager
Office: 916-614-3238
cfairchild@edhcsd.org

 Cara 1

Cara Layne
Staff Services Analyst
Office: 916-643-4379
clayne@edhcsd.org

Eric Byard
Staff Services Analyst
Office: 916-614-3206
 ebyard@edhcsd.org

Finance Department

edhcsd_tg

Teri Gotro
Controller
Office: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org

434A2340

Sherry Shannon
Senior Accountant
Office: 916-614-3221
sshannon@edhcsd.org

 Parks & Planning Department


EDHcsd27sm

Tauni Fessler
Director of Parks & Planning
Office: (916) 614-3236
tfessler@edhcsd.org


Dan Williams
Parks Superintendent
Office: (916) 614-3224
dwilliams@edhcsd.org


ryank

Ryan Kukkola

Parks Supervisor
Office: (916) 643-4361
rkukkola@edhcsd.org

Jeff Kernen
Staff Services Analyst
Office: 916-614-3214
 jkernan@edhcsd.org

Recreation Department

Kate Miller
Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics
Office: (916) 643-4360
kmiller@edhcsd.org


edhcsd_dd

Dylan Davis
Recreation Supervisor - Senior Services
Office: (916) 825-4817
ddavis@edhcsd.org

edhcsd_jk

Jason Kukkola
Recreation Supervisor - Youth and Adult Sports
Office: (916) 614-3223
jkukkola@edhcsd.org