District staff
Administration Department


EDHcsd16sm

Kevin A. Loewen
General Manager
Office: (916) 933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

 Brittany DiTonno

Brittany DiTonno
Executive Assistant to the General Manager/Clerk of the Board
Office: (916) 614-3212
bditonno@edhcsd.org

Jennifer Leal
Human Resources Manager
Office: (916) 614-3238
jleal@edhcsd.org

Eric Byard
Staff Services Analyst
Office: (916) 614-3206
 ebyard@edhcsd.org

edhcsd_tg

Teri Gotro
Director of Administration & Finance
Office: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org

 Cara 1

Cara Layne
Staff Services Analyst
Office: (916) 643-4379
clayne@edhcsd.org

434A2340

Sherry Shannon
Senior Accountant
Office: (916) 614-3221
sshannon@edhcsd.org

Planning Department


EDHcsd27sm

Tauni Fessler
Principal Planner
Office: (916) 614-3236
tfessler@edhcsd.org

Jeff Kernen
Staff Services Analyst
Office: (916) 614-3214
 jkernen@edhcsd.org

Parks & Recreation Department

Mark Hornstra
Interim Director of Parks & Recreation

mhornstra@edhcsd.org

Dan Williams
Parks Superintendent
Office: (916) 614-3224
dwilliams@edhcsd.org

Sandra Montgomery
Recreation Superintendent
Office: (916) 614-3215
smontgomery@edhcsd.org


ryank

Ryan Kukkola

Parks Supervisor
Office: (916) 643-4361
rkukkola@edhcsd.org

Kate Miller
Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics, Special Interest Classes & Skate Park
Office: (916) 643-4360
kmiller@edhcsd.org


edhcsd_dd

Dylan Davis
Recreation Supervisor - Senior Services, Teens & Special Events
Office: (916) 825-4817
ddavis@edhcsd.org

edhcsd_jk

Jason Kukkola
Recreation Supervisor - Sports Programs and Adventure Zone
Office: (916) 614-3223
jkukkola@edhcsd.org