District staff
Administration Department


Kevin Loewen

Kevin A. Loewen
General Manager
Office: (916) 933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

 Brittany DiTonno 2

Brittany DiTonno
Executive Assistant to the General Manager/Clerk of the Board
Office: (916) 614-3212
bditonno@edhcsd.org

 Jennifer Leal 3


Jennifer Leal
Human Resources Manager
Office: (916) 614-3238
jleal@edhcsd.org

Eric Byard 3

Eric Byard

Staff Services Analyst
Office: (916) 614-3206
 ebyard@edhcsd.org

Teri Gotro 3

Teri Gotro
Director of Administration & Finance
Office: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org

 Cara Layne 3

Cara Layne
Program Supervisor - Resident Services
Office: (916) 643-4379
clayne@edhcsd.org

Sherry Shannon 1

Sherry Shannon
Senior Accountant
Office: (916) 614-3221
sshannon@edhcsd.org

Planning Department


Tauni Fessler 1

Tauni Fessler
Principal Planner
Office: (916) 614-3236
tfessler@edhcsd.org


Jeff Kernen 3

Jeff Kernen

Staff Services Analyst
Office: (916) 614-3214
 jkernen@edhcsd.org

Parks & Recreation Department

Mark Hornstra 1
Mark Hornstra
Director of Parks & Recreation

mhornstra@edhcsd.org


Sandra Montgomery 2

Sandra Montgomery
Recreation Superintendent
Office: (916) 614-3215
smontgomery@edhcsd.org


ryank

Ryan Kukkola

Interim Parks Superintendent
Office: (916) 643-4361
rkukkola@edhcsd.org

Kate Miller 1

Kate Miller
Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics, Special Interest Classes & Skate Park
Office: (916) 643-4360
kmiller@edhcsd.org


Dylan Davis 2

Dylan Davis
Recreation Supervisor - Senior Services, Teens & Special Events
Office: (916) 643-4368
ddavis@edhcsd.org

Jason Kukkola 2

Jason Kukkola
Recreation Supervisor - Sports Programs and Adventure Zone
Office: (916) 614-3223
jkukkola@edhcsd.org