District staff
Administration Department


Kevin Loewen
Kevin A. Loewen
General Manager
Office: (916) 933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

Brittany DiTonno 2 - Copy

Brittany DiTonno
Executive Assistant to the General Manager/Clerk of the Board
Office: (916) 614-3212
bditonno@edhcsd.org

Jennifer Leal 3
Jennifer Leal
Human Resources Manager
Office: (916) 614-3238
jleal@edhcsd.org

Eric Byard 3
Eric Byard
Staff Services Analyst
Office: (916) 614-3206
ebyard@edhcsd.org

Teri Gotro 3
Teri Gotro
Director of Administration & Finance
Office: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org

Cara Layne 3
Cara Layne
Senior Accountant
Office: (916) 643-4379
clayne@edhcsd.org

Planning Department

Jeff Kernen 3
Jeff Kernen
Interim Principal Planner
Office: (916) 614-3214
jkernen@edhcsd.org

Barbara Biglieri 2 - Copy
Barbara Biglieri
Staff Services Analyst
Office: (916) 643-4374
bbiglieri@edhcsd.org

Parks & Recreation Department

Mark Hornstra 1
Mark Hornstra
Director of Parks & Recreation
Office: (916) 643-4372

mhornstra@edhcsd.org


Ryan Kukkola

Parks Superintendent
Office: (916) 643-4361
rkukkola@edhcsd.org

Sandra Montgomery 2 - Copy
Sandra Montgomery
Recreation Superintendent
Office: (916) 614-3215
smontgomery@edhcsd.org

Kate Miller 1
Kate Miller
Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics, Special Interest Classes & Skate Park
Office: (916) 643-4360
kmiller@edhcsd.org

Jason Kukkola 2
Jason Kukkola
Recreation Supervisor - Sports Programs and Adventure Zone
Office: (916) 614-3223
jkukkola@edhcsd.org