Homeowners Association Contact Information

HOA and Architectural Control Committees
Design Review/Architectural Control approval is required for most exterior improvements. The following is a list of Homeowner's Association and village Architectural Control Committees that approve their own applications. These areas are not submitted to El Dorado Hills CSD for approval.

ARROYO VISTA
Bill Welty
(916) 933-0530

BLACKSTONE
First Service Residential
Sierra Campbell
(916) 933-8200
sierra.campbell@fsresidential.com

BRIDLEWOOD CANYON
The Management Trust
Shelly Nulton
(916) 985-3633

FOUR SEASONS
First Service Residential

Machelle Gardner
(916) 933-8022

FRANCISCO OAKS
Larry Brown
(916) 565-8080 x119

GREEN SPRINGS RANCH
Susan Parker
(916) 425-2626

GREEN VALLEY ACRES
No HOA or Architectural Control - Contact El Dorado County for permits

HERITAGE EL DORADO HILLS MASTER ASSOCIATION
The Management Trust

(916) 985-3633

HIGHLAND VILLAGE UNITS 3A & 3B (STERLINGSHIRE)
Sterlingshire HOA

2201 Francisco Drive, #140-550
Deborah Horn
(916) 758-8700
manager@sterlingshirehoa.com
www.sterlingshirehoa.com

HIGHLAND HILLS UNIT 3
Barbara Cook
(530) 677-9073

HIGHLAND HILLS UNIT 4
Michael Murray (Manager)
(888)786-6000 ext. 330

HIGHLAND VIEW
First Service Residential

Jessica Pantel
(916) 527-6151

KALITHEA
Network Community Management

Demetri Romas
(916) 771-8551 x1112
dromas@2ncm.com

LAKE FOREST OWNERS ASSOCIATION/MARINA WOODS
Common Area Maintenance ONLY

The Management Trust
PO Box 1459
Folsom, CA 95763
(916) 985-3633
nc-accounting@managementtrust.com
https://managementtrust.com/contact/ca/folsom-ca/

LAKEHILLS ESTATES UNIT 1
Kip Kreutzberg
(916) 417-5695
edhkreutz@sbcglobal.net

LAKEHILLS ESTATES UNITS 2-4
John Hidahl
(916) 933-2703
hidahl@aol.com
Jon Vegna
vegna@sbcglobal.net

LAKERIDGE OAKS
Association Management Concepts

Kelly Koziki
(916) 565-8086 x310

LESSARA
916-771-8777

MARINA HILLS
John Jacobson
(916) 397-7795

MORMON ISLAND PARK
Chad Cullen
(916) 939-4077
Danya MacDonald
(916) 353-0277

OAK CREEK HILLS UNIT 1
Shereen Baker
Shereenbaker@comcast.net

OAK CREEK HILLS UNIT 2
Tony Sarge
(916) 933-5765

PROMONTORY
Network Community Management

Demetri Romas
(916) 771-8551 x1112
dromas@2ncm.com

RIDGEVIEW WEST (VILLADORO/EQUESTRIAN)
Omni Community Management

Janell Knox (Administrative Assistant)
(916) 965-8964 x124
janell.knox@omnicommunities.com
Noelle Richard (Community Manager)
(916) 965-8964 x102
noelle.richards@omnicommunities.com

ROLLING HILLS CSD
Neighborhoods Included:
Springfield Meadows
Shadow Hills
Stonebriar
Sierramonte

rollinghillscsd.org

SARATOGA ESTATES
Network Community Management

Demetri Romas
(916) 771-8551 x1112
dromas@2ncm.com

SERRANO
4525 Serrano Parkway
Kevin Hubred
(916) 939-1728

SOUTHPOINTE
Omni Community Management

Tonya Kalvass
(916) 965-8964 x128

SPRINGFIELD MEADOWS (PART OF ROLLING HILLS CSD)
Butch Arietta, ACC
(916) 947-6513

STERLINGSHIRE (HIGHLAND VILLAGE UNITS 3A & 3B)
Sterlingshire HOA

2201 Francisco Drive, #140-550
Deborah Horn
(916) 758-8700
manager@sterlingshirehoa.com
www.sterlingshirehoa.com

STONEBRIAR
Rolling Hills CSD

(916) 235-8671

SUMMIT
The Management Trust

Mimi Menzies
(916) 985-3633

TIMBERLINE RIDGE
Pam Brown
(916) 517-8187 cell
(916) 939-3825 home
Pam4185@gmail.com

TOWN CENTER
Mansour Company

Kandal or Teri (Office Managers)
(916) 933-3013 cell

VERSANTE
Trident Property Management

 (530) 790-2224

VILLADORO/EQUESTRIAN (RIDGEVIEW WEST)
Omni Community Management
Janell Knox (Administrative Assistant)
(916) 965-8964 x124
janell.knox@omnicommunities.com
Noelle Richard (Community Manager)
(916) 965-8964 x102
noelle.richards@omnicommunities.com

VILLAGE SHOPPING CENTER
Advanced Property Management

Sarah Mireles
(916) 386-8580

WATERFORD
Maremonte Realty Inc.

Joseph Rondone
(916) 936-1665

jrondone@gmail.com

WATERMARK
The Management Trust

Sharon Stevens
(916) 985-3633 x145
Sharon.Stevens@managementtrust.com

WINDSOR POINTE
Vierra Moore Company

Twyla Fondersmith
(916) 925-9000 x260

WINTERHAVEN
Common Area Maintenance ONLY
Winterhaven Owners Association

DRC must approve all property improvements
CID Consortium LLC
Laurie Harris
(888) 786-6000
LHarris@cidcllc.us

If you have an update to this list, please let us know. Email residentservices@edhcsd.org.