Homeowners Association Contact Information

HOA and Architectural Control Committees
Design Review/Architectural Control approval is required for most exterior improvements. The following is a list of Homeowner's Association and village Architectural Control Committees that approve their own applications. These areas are not submitted to El Dorado Hills CSD for approval.

ARROYO VISTA
Bill Welty
(916) 933-0530

BLACKSTONE
First Service Residential
Sierra Campbell
(916) 933-8200
sierra.campbell@fsresidential.com

BRIDLEWOOD CANYON
The Management Trust
Shelly Nulton (916) 985-3633

FOUR SEASONS
The Management Trust
Andrea Dunifon (916) 933-8022

FRANCISCO OAKS
Larry Brown (916) 565-8080 x119

GREEN SPRINGS RANCH
Susan Parker (916) 425-2626
www.grsrla.org

GREEN VALLEY ACRES
No HOA or Architectural Control - Contact El Dorado County for permits

HERITAGE EL DORADO HILLS MASTER ASSOCIATION
The Management Trust
(916) 985-3633

HIGHLAND VILLAGE 3B
see STERLINGSHIRE

HIGHLAND HILLS (UNIT 3)
Barbara Cook (530) 677-9073

HIGHLAND HILLS (UNIT 4)
Michael Murray (Manager)
(888)786-6000 ext. 330

 HIGHLAND VIEW
The Management Trust
Dan Young (916) 985-3633 x103

KALITHEA
Network Community Management
Demetri Romas
(916) 771-8551 x1112
dromas@2ncm.com

LAKE FOREST OWNERS ASSOCIATION/MARINA WOODS
*Common Area Maintenance ONLY
Frei Real Estate Services
Ashley Brandt (916) 722-8110
abrandt@alfrei.com

LAKEHILLS ESTATES ACC
Unit 1 only:
Kip Kreutzberg (916) 417-5695
edhkreutz@sbcglobal.net

Units 2, 3, & 4:
John Hidahl hidahl@aol.com (916) 933-2703
Jon Vegna vegna@sbcglobal.net
LAKERIDGE OAKS
Association Management Concepts
Kelly Koziki, (916) 565-8086 x310

LESSARA
916-771-8777

MARINA HILLS
John Jacobson (916) 397-7795

MORMON ISLAND PARK
Chad Cullen (916) 939-4077
Danya MacDonald (916) 353-0277

OAK CREEK HILLS UNIT 1
Shereen Baker
Shereenbaker@comcast.net

OAK CREEK HILLS UNIT 2
Tony Sarge (916) 933-5765

PARK VILLAGE, UNIT 2
Chela Johns (916) 939-3309
Bob Werling (916) 933-1404

PROMONTORY
Network Community Management
Demetri Romas (916) 771-8551 x1112
dromas@2ncm.com

RIDGEVIEW WEST (VILLADORO/EQUESTRIAN)
Omni Community Management
Debbie Sant (916) 965-8964 x116
Sara Biller sara.biller@omnicommunities.com

ROLLING HILLS
The Management Trust, Kocal Division
Kristy Hoover, (916) 985-3633 x141

SARATOGA ESTATES
Network Community Management
Demetri Romas
(916) 771-8551 x1112
dromas@2ncm.com

SERRANO
4525 Serrano Parkway
Kevin Hubred (916) 939-1728

SOUTHPOINTE
Omni Community Management
Tonya Kalvass (916) 965-8964 x128

SPRINGFIELD MEADOWS
Part of Rolling Hills CSD
Butch Arietta, ACC (916) 947-6513

STERLINGSHIRE (HIGHLAND VILLAGE 3A & 3B)
Sterlingshire HOA
2201 Francisco Drive, #140-550
Deborah Horn  (916) 758-8700
manager@sterlingshirehoa.com
www.sterlingshirehoa.com

STONEBRIAR
Rolling Hills CSD
(916) 235-8671

SUMMIT
The Management Trust
Mimi Menzies, (916) 985-3633

TIMBERLINE RIDGE
Architectural Review: Pam Brown
(916) 517-8187 cell
(916) 939-3825 home
Pam4185@gmail.com

TOWN CENTER
Mansour Company
Kandal or Teri, Office Managers
Cell: (916) 933-3013 

VERSANTE
Trident Property Management
 (530) 790-2224

VILLADORO
See Ridgeview West

VILLAGE SHOPPING CENTER
Advanced Property Management
Sarah Mireles (916) 386-8580

WATERFORD
KPG Management
Jeremy Carpel (916) 817-9330
jeremy@kpg-management.com
www.waterfordedh.com

WATERMARK
The Management Trust
Sharon Stevens (916) 985-3633 x145
Sharon.Stevens@managementtrust.com

WINDSOR POINTE
Vierra Moore Company
Twyla Fondersmith (916) 925-9000 x260

*WINTERHAVEN
Winterhaven Owners Association
*Common Area Maintenance ONLY
DRC must approve all property improvements
CID Consortium LLC
Laurie Harris, (888) 786-6000
LHarris@cidcllc.us


If you have an update to this list, please let us know. Email regoffice@edhcsd.org.