District Leadership Team

 

General Manager - Administration and Finance Department

EDHcsd16sm

Kevin A. Loewen
General Manager
Office: 916-933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

 

Parks & Planning Department

EDHcsd27sm

Tauni Fessler
Director of Parks & Planning
Office: (916) 614-3236
tfessler@edhcsd.org

 

ryank

Ryan Kukkola
Interim Parks Superintendent
Office: (916) 643-4361
rkukkola@edhcsd.org

 

Recreation Department

EDHcsd02sm

Michael Cottrell
Director of Recreation
Office: (916) 614-3215
mcottrell@edhcsd.org

 

Aquatics

edhcsd tg

Teri Gotro
Recreation Supervisor
Office: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org

 

Senior Services

edhcsd dd

Dylan Davis
Recreation Supervisor
Office: (916) 825-4817
ddavis@edhcsd.org



Youth and Adult Sports

edhcsd jk

Jason Kukkola
Recreation Supervisor
Office: (916) 614-3223
jkukkola@edhcsd.org

Registration is Easy!

Did You Know?

Each year CSD holds one community garage sale in the Spring.