Department Staff


Administration

klowen2 fullKevin A. Loewen
General Manager
Office: 916-933-6624
kloewen@edhcsd.org

 

Cathy Guillot
Executive Assistant
Office: 916-614-3212
cguillot@edhcsd.org

Director of Administration and Finance

kjacksonKatrina Jackson
Director of Administration and Finance
Office: 916-933-6624
kjackson@edhcsd.org

Director of Recreation

jritzmanJill Ritzman
Director of Recreation
Office: (916) 614-3235
 jritzman@edhcsd.org

Special Interest Classes & Special Events

mike cottrellMichael Cottrell
Recreation Supervisor
Office: (916) 614-3215
mcottrell@edhcsd.org
 

Aquatics

teri gotroTeri Gotro
Recreation Supervisor / Aquatics Supervisor
Office: (916) 614-3217
tgotro@edhcsd.org

Senior Center

rtoddRebecca Todd
Recreation Supervisor
Office: (916) 358-3575
rtodd@edhcsd.org

Youth and Adult Sports

frank sianezFrank Sianez
Recreation Supervisor
Office: (916) 614-3223
fsianez@edhcsd.org

Youth Development

whitney kahnWhitney Kahn
Recreation Supervisor
(916) 614-3214
wkahn@edhcsd.org

 

 

Registration is Easy!

Did You Know?

The CSD Youth Sports programs begin at age 3!